The first new studio release in nearly a decade for the French house duo features guest appearances from the Beastie Boys’ Mike D, Portugal. The Man’s John Gourley, Jaw, Cat Power, Ryan Tedder, and Pharrell Williams.

Label: Because Music / Warner Music

Release Date: Aug 26, 2016

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon