The ninth full-length studio release for the pop artist features a guest appearance from G-Eazy as well as contributions from Dan Book, Burns, Cashmere Cat, Andrew Goldstein, Ian Kirkpatrick, Mattman & Robin, Mischke, Nick Monson, Justin Tranter, and Tramaine “Young Fyre” Winfrey.

Label: RCA

Release Date: Aug 26, 2016

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon