The fifth full-length release for the folk rock band led by Taylor Goldsmith was produced by Blake Mills and features backing vocals from Brittany Howard of Alabama Shakes, Jim James of My Morning Jacket, Mandy Moore, Will Oldham, Holly Laessig and Jess Wolfe of Lucius.

Label: Hub Records

Release Date: Sep 16, 2016

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon