Fresh off scoring Netflix’s Stranger Things, Michael Stein and Kyle Dixon and the other three members of the Austin synth band return with its self-recorded second full-length album on new label, Relapse Records.

Label: Relapse Records

Release Date: Sep 30, 2016

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon