The third full-length release for the New York duo of Sarah Barthel and Josh Carter features contributions from Darby Cicci of the Antlers, Matt Chamberlain, Ricky Reed (aka Wallpaper), and Dan Wilson of Semisonic.

Label: Republic

Release Date: Oct 07, 2016

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon