The fourth full-length release for the Florida indie rock band is its first without guitarist Thomas Fekete, who passed away from cancer and bassist Kevin Williams, who left the group for other opportunities.

Label: Joyful Noise

Release Date: Feb 03, 2017

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon