The seventh full-length solo release for the singer-songwriter features full-band versions of tracks from 2016’s Ruminations (plus seven new songs) with contributions from Pearl Charles, Jim James, Blake Mills, Gus Seyffert, Maria Taylor, Nathaniel Walcott, M. Ward, Gillian Welch, and Jonathan Wilson.

Label: Nonesuch

Release Date: Mar 17, 2017

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon