This is the debut full-length release for the supergroup that includes Midlake’s Eric Pulido, McKenzie Smith, Joey Mcclellan and Jesse Chandler with vocals from Band of Horses’ Ben Bridwell, Travis’ Fran Healy, Franz Ferdinand’s Alex Kapranos, and Grandaddy’s Jason Lytle.

Label: Dualtone Music

Release Date: Apr 28, 2017

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon