The 13th full-length solo studio release for the British singer-songwriter was co-produced with Jan “Stan” Kybert and features guest appearances from PP Arnold, Madeleine Bell, Boy George, The Strypes’ guitarist Josh McClorey, and Soft Machine’s Robert Wyatt.

Label: Parlophone / Warner Bros.

Release Date: May 12, 2017

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon