The first new album in six years for the pop singer-songwriter features contributions from the Zombies’ Rod Argent, Paul Chastain, the Jayhawks’ Gary Louris, Ric Menck, and the Bangles’ Debbie Peterson.

Label: S. Matthew Sweet

Release Date: Jun 16, 2017

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon