The third full-length solo studio release for the Outkast rapper features guest appearances from Eric Bellinger, Big Rube, Curren$y, Gucci Mane, Jeezy, Killer Mike, Kurupt, Adam Levine, LunchMoney Lewis, Pimp C, Scar, Sleepy Brown, Snoop Dogg, and Troze.

Label: Epic

Release Date: Jun 16, 2017

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon