The fourth full-length release for the rapper features guest appearances from Jhene Aiko, Drake, Gucci Mane, Swae Lee, Migos, Nicki Minaj, Monica, Pharrell, Quavo, Travis Scott, Trey Songz, and Ty Dolla Sign.

Label: Def Jam

Release Date: Jun 16, 2017

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon