The fifth full-length studio release for the Canadian alternative rock collective features many of the original members including Emily Haines and Jimmy Shaw of Metric; Amy Millan and Evan Cranley of Stars; Charles Spearin and Ohad Benchetrit of Do Make Say Think; and Leslie Feist.

Label: Arts & Crafts

Release Date: Jul 07, 2017

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon