The fifth full-length release for the Scottish electronic producer features guest appearances from A-Trak, Big Sean, D.R.A.M., Future, Ariana Grande, Kehlani, Khalid, John Legend, Lil Yachty, Migos, Nicki Minaj, Frank Ocean, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Katy Perry, Jessie Reyez, ScHoolboy Q, Travis Scott, Snoop Dogg, Takeoff, Pharrell Williams, and Young Thug.

Label: Columbia

Release Date: Jun 30, 2017

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon