The second full-length studio release for the New York City-based rapper features guest appearances from Alkaline, Marc E. Bassy, Chinx, Fe, Future, Kid Daytona, Max B, Ziico Niico, Quavo, Travis Scott, Rae Sremmurd, Swae Lee, T.I., The Weeknd, Pharrell Williams, and Young Thug.

Label: Epic

Release Date: Jul 14, 2017

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon