The fourth full-length studio release for the rapper features guest appearances from ASAP Rocky, Anna of the North, Estelle, Steve Lacy, Lil Wayne, Frank Ocean, Rex Orange County, Jaden Smith, and Kali Uchis.

Label: Columbia

Release Date: Jul 21, 2017

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon