The seventh full-length release for the punk band led by John Feldmann features guest appearances from such artists as Blink-182?s Mark Hoppus and Travis Barker, Mighty Mighty Boss Tones? Nate Albert, MxPx’s Mike Herrera, ONE OK ROCK?s Takahiro Moriuchi, Story Of The Year’s Philip Sneed, and Twenty One Pilots’ Josh Dun

Label: Rise

Release Date: Jul 21, 2017

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon