The third full-length solo release for the former frontman of The Rascals features songs co-written with fellow The Last Shadow Puppets member Zach Dawes, Jamie T, Lana Del Raye, and Mini Mansions’ Tyler Parkford.

Label: Virgin

Release Date: Aug 10, 2018

Read the full review or >Check it out on Amazon